Cookie and Kate

Cookie and Kate

Good, great, fabulous food blog. Her blog is the simple style I like. She is also a blogger that focuses on good whole foods, and I like that her images are so crisp and delicious,that you want to get cooking. Her Chai Coconut Ice Cream seems incredible and fun to make, as well as her homemade larabars. That will be this weekend’s project. I feel as though I need to make up for lost time since last week I was recovering from some back surgery, and I haven’t even been able to work out really. It has been affecting my mood quite a bit since it is the way I release stress,and it is so routine that it feels as though a part of me is missing somewhat. Let’s hope for a better weekend this time around. A week is so long and so short at the same time.

Happy reading, readers!

x

R

Leave a Reply

