Sleep Time App

This app, which I downloaded from a tip from Katie, from iamyogablog.wordpress.com, is a fabulous find. I have only used it for a couple days so far, but it has helped immensely, and I am very eager to keep using it. Thanks for the fabulous recommendation! I recommend this for anyone interested in how they sleep and monitoring how to sleep better, which has been an issue I have been working on for a while now, but I have instilled better sleep practices when I made healthier changes to my lifestyle.
Let me know what you guys think! For a free app, it gives you so much information.
Here is a screenshot of my first night.

20130414-022419.jpg

20130414-162422.jpg

Leave a Reply

