The Boot

I spent a month in Italy, and it was one of the best months in my life. So much so that when I went back to London for a couple months, I went back to Rome. This blog has some lovely ideas. I am excited to try to make her zucchini ricotta penne! She moved to Italy for the love of her life, and teaches English, teaches zumba, and freelance translates. Check out her awesome recipes and feel free to adapt them! I know I want to! Her simple recipe for graham crackers (here) is also on my to do list. The Boot Blog transports me to another place, and I miss getting out of the country so badly that I might drastically apply to something new and zip off immediately

The Boot Blog

Leave a Reply

