Live Tweeting Bikram After 6 Classes

5 minutes in: This heat rocks
10 minutes in: I am getting so much better, look at me being a monster right now!
20 minutes in: Still killing this pose right now, can you say awesome?!
25 minutes in: I can see why people love this!
30 minutes in: I am getting such a good sweat right now, toxins leave me!
40 minutes in: I wonder how long it has been, I keep trying to count the poses but it is not working out for me right now.
45 minutes in: This instructor is so fresh, look at her being pregnant only a couple weeks ago and still teaching while pregnant!
50 minutes in: I feel like it has been two hours, but at least my bow is getting so much better, and I can bend my wrists on the floor now, and it doesn’t hurt anymore.
60 minutes in: My spine is so strong at the moment!
70 minutes in: I could be done now. I feel like it has been two hours.
80 minutes in: I want to walk out, I feel like who does this right now?!! YES WATER
90 minutes in: I DID IT I DID IT I DID IT, now I need to come back ASAP

xx
R

Funny how things change huh?

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

