What Live Tweeting Bikram Would Look Like

Okay so…I have thirteen classes left and I have not given Bikram a fair chance, which I want to change, so I promised myself that I would hydrate properly and I would go ahead and challenge myself to keep going four days a week for the next three weeks. This is what live tweeting my second class after a month of rest looks like:

2 minutes in: This heat is not terrible

5 minutes in: This isn’t so bad, I mean breathing like this is awkward but it does feel good, I look like a complete idiot though

10 minutes in: I have no clue what this does for me but it does not feel great, I get why they said to get to heaven, you need to walk through hell

15 minutes in: I wish they had music

25 minutes in: I wish they had a clock

35 minutes in: It is really hot in here

40 minutes in: This was totally a mistake

45 minutes in: I should go

46 minutes later: But that would be totally rude

47 minutes later: What am I doing

48 minutes later: This is so not fun

49 minutes later: I am so mentally not here right now

50 minutes later: OW

51 minutes later: She is damn right this is counter intuitive

52 minuets later: I could never teach this

60 minutes later: WHY DO I COME HERE

65 minutes later: I am disgustingly hot

70 minutes later: I AM SO CLOSE TO BEING DONE SHE SAID SO YESYESYESYESYES

71 minutes later: I want to leave

72 minutes later: STANDING POSES ARE DONE BUT THIS SAVASANA IS A TEASE EVERYTIME

73 minutes later: I feel like I should just sit here

74 minutes later: LKHFLKHKFSHLKHSKLF

80 minutes later: OH MY GOD I CANNOT BELIEVE I DID THIS

xxx

R

Tags: , ,

One Comment to “What Live Tweeting Bikram Would Look Like”

  1. Hi to every , since I am actually keen of reading this blog’s post to be updated daily. It contains pleasant stuff.

Leave a Reply

