Smitten Kitchen

I adore productive Sundays. I got to the train on time today, hung out with my cool yoga instructor friends who inspire me to become a yoga instructor everyday, and I rocked some awesome leopard leggings that I always get complimented on. I wore my new, awesome sunglasses and felt like a million bucks. Great great Sunday. I even tried a class at another studio today and the instructor was just fabulous. She was very warm and had a whimsical attitude towards the practice. One of my favorite yoga instructors got me addicted to this new site, and I cannot wait to make some of her recipes. I even requested her book through the library (I know I just adore libraries and cannot stop using them). Check this lovely blog out! Everything she posts looks incredible.

Smitten Kitchen

Here are some Instagrams of today:

20130211-000705.jpg

20130211-000652.jpg

20130211-000715.jpg

Leave a Reply

