Vitamin C Shot Juice

So relevant right now! Everyone is either recovering from a cold or somewhat sick or still has a sore throat…like I do these days! I need to make a couple shots of this again tomorrow. Right now, I am playing Say Anything, watching the snow fall, and texting my best friend who is still in college, and who I miss constantly.

I made a batch for my family and they loved it!

Ingredients

4 mandarins

3 handfuls spinach

2 kale stems

3 sprigs mint

1 grapefruit, skin removed before you put it in the juicer

xx

R

20130209-000414.jpg

Leave a Reply

