Neat Beet Juice

I am completely and utterly in love with another new food obsession…of the juicy variety. The juicer is here and I have been having so much fun experimenting with new and different kinds of combinations. I have no made a bad juice yet! I am still experimenting on what to do with the pulp though so stay tuned for more ideas about that one. Last night, after a very sweaty hot vinyasa class, at a new studio, I was so excited to get home and sip on some refreshing juice. Here is the sweet combination! This makes two servings!

Neat Beet Juice

2 apples

2 large carrots

1 large beet

1 pear

Directions

Juice and enjoy!

The color is gorgeous, am I right?

xx

R

20130205-112710.jpg

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

