Green Glowing Juice

Another winner! This one is crisp, clean, and oh so refreshing! I wish my juicer did not take so much time to clean because it makes my hectic mornings a bad time to make a freshly prepared juice! I have been sticking to my blueberry pineapple raw almond butter spinach combination and it has served me well! There is nothing like some great freshly pressed juices after work and yoga and now some classes I have been taking. My whole family has been benefiting from it and we have had a lot of fun trying new juices together. It is my new goal two make as many as possible so that I don’t get bored with them throughout the week. In other useless accomplishments that make me very happy, I have nailed my makeup routine to 10 minutes or less and I wear way less of it, and I can sleep in in the morning (for me sleeping in is maybe 7:15am) because I got a to go smoothie cup. I simply blend and pour and then I am out to the door to catch my train. Hope you guys like this juice as much as I do!

Green Glowing Juice

1 bunch dinosour kale

1 apple

1 pear

2 springs mint

2 pineapple rings

Directions

Juice and rock your life.

 

xx

R

 

 

 

20130205-113349.jpg

Leave a Reply

