Happy Monday!

You know what I love about Mondays? It’s a fresh start to the workweek, and at least for me, it is a sign of unlimited possibility. When I am in a rush and still want something delicious, I go for a seeded rye toast and an egg folded over easy. I also love my go to protein green smoothie. Here is the recipe!

Ingredients

1 cup spinach

1/2 cup greek yogurt

1 teaspoon chia seeds

1/2 banana

4 ounces of vanilla soymilk

Directions

Blend and serve immediately!

Hope you’re having a happy Monday too!

xx

Reth

;

20130107-101309.jpg

Leave a Reply

